Contact Us | +44 (0)1157 690 216 phone Call us

Joshua Peedle

Joshua Peedle

Finance Assistant

PERSONAL BIO

I’m from a small town called Abingdon in Oxfordshire and I have lived there for almost all my life. I moved to Nottingham (February 2020) to live with my girlfriend, and luckily managed to land a role working in the finance team for MoreNiche. I’m an easy-going, friendly and approachable person. I am always happy to help others and always want to better myself.

I’ve been working in finance for 2 years now and am actively working towards completing my accounting qualifications. My favourite subjects at school were Maths and PE, so it’s only fitting that I chose a profession working with numbers. I also love to play sports, including football, badminton and table tennis. I go to the gym as much as possible and my sessions revolve around powerlifting.

I also enjoy playing games on my computer that I built myself, and food. I love cooking food, but most importantly, I love to eat food!


Q&A

Why did you want to work at MoreNiche?

I want to work at MoreNiche because I love the freedom and flexibility that comes with working here, but also the friendly and social work culture.


If you had to pick your 3 favourite (e)sports or wellbeing activities, what would they be?

  • Going to the gym
  • Gaming
  • Playing football


How old do you feel?

Depending on the time of day, anywhere between 20 and 30


What’s the craziest thing you’ve ever done?

With barely any training, I signed up to run a 10K the night before the race to prevent my girlfriend running by herself. The things we do for love… and charity!


What’s your most used emoji?

🙂😂


If you could choose a superpower, what would it be?

The ability to shapeshift, specifically into animals